Our Team

Once again, demand has allowed us to expand our editorial board, with eight junior editors all ready to get involved. This academic year will present new challenges for ‘The Historian’ and we believe that we have picked a fantastic editorial board who will be more than equal to the task. You will be seeing their work in print very soon.

– Dominic James & Joe Oxlade

Senior Editors

Dominic James

Joe Oxlade

Junior Editors

Joe Burroughs

Theo Cox-Dodgson

Cai Green

Emma Grob

William Hart

Conal Priest

Will Sowter

Gabrielle Vicente

Former Editors

Izaak Radecki

Imy Harper